Impressions after a visit in Norway

“Thank you for organising the visit; everything was fine and smooth!

The hospital representatives really did their very best and spent so much time with us. We are full of good experiences.

I liked the hospital, the staff, doctors and nurses as well, the equipment. Everything was so relaxed, comforting, and modern.
We discussed the working schedule, duties, the salary and other benefits, and the induction period. They showed us flats to rent. They even arranged a meeting with a potential employer for my partner.

There was a dinner with the HR and two doctors Monday evening, and we also had lunch with them on both days. And, of course, we had time to discover the town, the shops and other facilities.

I think they had the opportunity to get to know me as a person, and I feel they did everything to try to convince me about taking the job!

So, I can hardly say any cons at the moment :)”

http://www.paragona.com